Connecting with your leaders in Charleston

Governor

Gov. Earl Ray Tomblin

Democrat

State Capitol

1900 Kanawha Blvd., E.

Charleston 25305

304-558-2000 or 888-438-2731

 

John Unger

Senate Majority Leader

Berkeley/Jefferson counties

District 16, Democrat

Room 227M, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston 25305

304-357-7933

john.unger@wvsenate.gov

 

Member of the Senate Education Committee as well as Education Accountability; Finance; Government and Finance; Health and Human Resources Accountability; Judiciary; Rule-Making Review; and Special Investigations committees as well as Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education

 

Herb Snyder

Room 217W, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston 25305

Jefferson County

District 16,Democrat

304-357-7957

herb.snyder@wvsenate.gov

Chairman of the Senate Government Organization Committee; member of Natural Resources; Judiciary; Confirmations; Economic Development; Rules; and Energy, Industry and Mining committees

 

Craig Blair

Berkeley County

District 15,Republican

Room 203W, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston 25305

304-357-7867

craig@craigblair.com

Member of Senate Finance; Government Organization; Interstate Cooperation; Labor; and Economic Development committees

 

 

Tiffany Lawrence

Assistant Majority Whip

Jefferson County, District 65, Democrat

Room 220E, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston 25305

304-340-3152

lawrencefordelegate@hotmail.com

Vice chairwoman, Political Subdivisions committee; member of House Education, Health and Constitutional Revision committees

 

Paul Espinosa

Jefferson County

District 66, Republican

Room 231E, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston 25305

304-340-3130

paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov

Member of House Education; Political Subdivisions; and Roads and Transportation committees

 

Stephen Skinner

Jefferson County

District 67, Democrat

Room 217E, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston 25305

304-340-3248

stephen.skinner@wvhouse.gov

delegateskinner@gmail.com

Member of the House Energy, Industry & Labor/ Economic Development & Small Business Committee as well as Judiciary and Constitutional Revision committees

 

Larry D. Kump

Berkeley County

District 59, Republican

Room 6U-B, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston 25305

304-340-3122

larry.kump@wvhouse.gov

Member of House Constitutional Revision; Government Organization; and Pensions and Retirement committees

 

Larry W. Faircloth

Berkeley County

District 60, Republican

Room 6R, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston 25305

304-340-3147

larry.faircloth@wvhouse.gov

Member of House Government Organization; Senior Citizen Issues; Health; and the Energy, Industry & Labor/ Economic Development & Small Business committees

 

Jason Barrett

Berkeley County

District 61, Democrat

Room 217E, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston 25305

304-340-3188

jason.barrett@wvhouse.gov

Member of the House Education; Banking and Insurance; and Energy, Industry and Labor/Economic Development and Small Business committees

 

John Overington

Berkeley County

District 62, Republican

Room 258M, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston 25305

304-340-3148

john@overington.com

House Minority chairman, Constitutional Revision Committee; member of the House Agriculture, Enrolled Bills, House Rules and Judiciary committees

 

Michael Folk

Berkeley County

District 63, Republican

Room 150R, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston 25305

304-340-3350

michael.folk@wvhouse.gov

Member of the House Agriculture; Government Organization; and Political Subdivisions committees

 

Eric L. Householder

Assistant Minority Whip

Berkeley County, District 64, Republican

Room 150R, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston 25305

304-340-3274

eric.householder@wvhouse.gov

Minority vice chair of House Health Committee; member of Constitutional Revision, Judiciary and Senior Citizen

Issues committees

 

Daryl Cowles

Minority Whip

Morgan County, District 58, Republican

Room 258M, Building 1

State Capitol Complex

Charleston 25305

304-340-3177

daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov

House Minority chair, Roads and Transportation Committee; Minority vice chairman, Political Subdivisions Committee; member of House Finance, Health and House Rules committees

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>