Class AAA All-State basketball teams

An eight-player first-team Class AAA All-State basketball squad has been named and it includes Travis Tomer (University), Donte Nabors (Woodrow Wilson), Donte Grantham (Martinsburg), Nathan Adrian (Morgantown), Chase Connor (Shady Spring), Luke Eddy (George Washington), Wes Mitchem (Parkersburg South) and Ryan Meadows (Princeton).

The second-team also has eight players and they are Dominique Newman (Washington), Trevon Wesco (Musselman), Rondale Watson (Greenbrier East), Angelo Sirianni (Nitro), John Riley (Lewis County), Arick Nicks (Huntington), Ra’Shaud Kincaid (South Charleston) and Andrew Johnson (Woodrow Wilson).

Washington’s Kendell Smith was on the eight-player third team and Keldon Bell and Jerome Jones (Washington) and Jalen Smith (Jefferson) were on the honorable mention list.

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>