Potomac Valley Conference selects volleyball team

Musselman dominated the All-Potomac Valley Conference volleyball team with three selections — Taylor Lord, Corisha Smith, and Kaitlin Ferretti. Hedgesville’s two picks were Kaitlyn Semler and Cassidy Ferrari. Beata Leinhard was Washington’s representative and Martinsburg’s Karli Boober rounded out the first team.

Placed on the second-team were Amber Curry (Washington), Megan Hovis and Molly Langland (Jefferson), Jordan Butler and Hannah Weaver (Hedgesville), Essence Underwood (Martinsburg), and Jolyn Jurek (Musselman).

The five schools in the PVC are Jefferson, Washington, Musselman, Hedgesville, and Martinsburg.

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>