X-Plode youth baseball team

The WV X Plode were the FSPBL fall champions at the Blue Level. The team’s 11 players were Dylan McCartney, Trevor Nupp, T. J. DesRochers, Chase Anderson, Zac Pownell, Michael Jeffries, Mason Lantz, Culen Watson, Derek Simmons, Justin Murphy, and Jaden Fritts. The manager is Bryan Watson and the coaches are Kenny Lantz and Kevin Murphy.

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>