Shepherd athletes are on WVIAC honor roll

There were 14 Shepherd athletes selected to the 2011-12 WVIAC Commissioner’s Honor Roll. To be selected, a student was either a junior or senior and needed a 3.3 or higher GPA.

The 14 Shepherd athletes selected were Kent Thomas (men’s tennis), Hannah Safren (women’s basketball), Jenn Prinn (women’s basketball), Chelsie Oals (softball), Chad Murphy (baseball), Sara Michael (volleyball), Kasey Mercier (volleyball), Jonathan Heavner (football), Lauren Gardner (volleyball), Shelby Fayak (women’s basketball), Ashley Bryant (women’s soccer), Justin Bryant (men’s basketball), Taylor Boyle (men’s tennis), and Trevor Appleby (baseball).

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>