Class A baseball all-state team

The Class A first-team, all-state baseball team included pitchers Kiefer Hovorka (Charleston Catholic), Karl Bennington (Gilmer County), and Jamie Miller (East Hardy). The catcher was Zack Romine (Parkersburg Catholic). Infielders chosen were Mitch Davis (Parkersburg Catholic), Chris Petrucci (Notre Dame), Jordan Simpson (Man), and Mitchel French (Cameron).

The outfielders selected were Mic Keys (Wheeling Central), Rocco Wilcox (Charleston Catholic), and Logan Linder (Weirton Madonna). The five utility players chosen were Tyler Roush (Wahama), Eli Gray (Wiliamstown), Kolin Foltz (East Hardy), Ryan Hughes (Cameron), and Arik McGinnis (Valley Fayette).

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>